Option to use the new UI or old one? 
Is there anyway there can just be an option if we want to toggle between the new UI or the old one? As flashy as this one has been I kind of miss some of the old UI features.
포스트를 입력하려면 로그인 해주세요.
A lot of feedback has been sent in regards to the new UI, for sure some fine-tuning will be made to polish it
. At the time of posting this answer there is no option to go back to the old UI, tho