Epic Seven

OFFICIAL

General Discussion

Can my friend still see and use my rep if my account got deleted ? [4]

I deleted one of my account by error and my friend can still see and use my reps, see me in the guild etc. Does that mean my account is not deleted and I deleted another of my account by error ?

Please help !

포스트 4

  • images
    2020.06.29 18:21 (UTC+0)

    Why even delete an account?? 

  • images
    2020.06.29 21:07 (UTC+0)

    When account is deleated, it is permanent and cannot be reversed. The same can be said when it comes to the account name, in which once the account is deleated, the account name cannot be used again. If you require further assistance regarding your account, you can try submitting an inquiry here; https://help.onstove.com/mobile/faq/serviceMain/page?game=1808080001

General Discussion의 글

STOVE 추천 컨텐츠