AppGallery EU Challenger Cup 2024 Schedule
Epic Seven
  • Official Community
  • MOBILE
  • Turn-Based RPG
  • Smilegate Holdings

커뮤니티 게시판 글상세

e-sports

글상세

e-sports

[Notice] AppGallery EU Challenger Cup 2024 Schedule [3]





Hello. This is Epic Seven.



After a fierce competition, 8 great heirs to the AppGallery EU Challenger Cup 2024 have finally been chosen to move on to the next stage of the race!

The Top 8 will be broadcast over two days:
Match 1 & Match 2 on 23 March (starting at 20:00 CET / 14:00 EST / 11:00 PST)
Match 3 & Match 4 on 24 March (starting at 20:00 CET / 14:00 EST/ 11:00 PST)

Top 8 Player list:
Poodz 
XLR9
biru
Rikazo
WinterWish 
Watchoum 
MagicQi
Kukurbat

It's time to witness the fierce battles of heirs from around the world and enjoy their thrilling matches!

■ AppGallery EU Challenger Cup 2024 Schedule, Livestream information and competition details

Quarter-final Match: Best of 5, preban: 2
Match 1: Poodz vs XLR9
Match 2: biru vs RikazoOn 23 March (starting at 20:00 CET / 14:00 EST / 11:00 PST)
Live streaming Link: 
Valky: https://www.twitch.tv/valky

Match 3: WinterWish vs Watchoum 
Match 4: MagicQi vs Kukurbat
On 24 March (starting at 20:00 CET / 14:00 EST/ 11:00 PST)
Live streaming Link:
Tristenwulf: https://www.twitch.tv/tristenwulf

Final stage:Player: TBD
On 30 March (starting at 20:00 CET / 14:00 EST/ 11:00 PST)
Live streaming Link:Car6: https://www.twitch.tv/car_6

Attention: JENUA is not allowed during match period.

More tournament infor and Epic 7 benefit, please come AppGallery official discord server!
AppGallery EU Official Event Page: https://bit.ly/AGE7Cup2024    
Competition registration AppGallery Discord: https://discord.gg/appgalleryeu    

If inappropriate behavior is detected, we may take action in accordance with our operating policies.
Anyone found to have abandoned the competition or entered in an inappropriate manner may be disqualified and excluded from the competition prizes.
For detailed contest rules, please see the " EPIC 7 AppGallery EU commander Cups-2024 Book Rules ".

Thank You.



Reply 3
Notification has been disabled.

Les récompenses ne sont pas quotidiennes, j’pensais que si mais non 😩

❤️‍🔥

Fvj 

 

















































e-sports's post

List
작성 시간 04.01.2024
image
+1

Here comes the Champion! - AppGallery EU Challenger Cup 2024 [6]

04.01.2024
2024.04.01 09:00
작성 시간 03.27.2024
image
+1

AppGallery EU Challenger Cup 2024: Epic Seven Final Showdown!

03.27.2024
2024.03.27 09:00
작성 시간 03.22.2024
image
+1

AppGallery EU Challenger Cup 2024 Schedule [3]

03.22.2024
2024.03.22 10:00
작성 시간 02.06.2024
image
+1

AppGallery EU Challenger Cup 2024 [14]

02.06.2024
2024.02.06 10:00
작성 시간 01.27.2024
image
+1

<Content Creator Battle 2024> Final Notice [136]

01.27.2024
2024.01.27 09:00