Save Data Bug [2]
I swear to god that I removed a card during the chaos run, however when I equiped the save data, that card is back
Assumptions: All cards removed in Chaos is back in the save data.
How many times have I met this bug: About 4+ times.
What might have caused it: After equiping the new save data, I wanted to delete the old save datas. I pressed the trash button top right (not in bulk), afterward in my latest/equiped save data the removed cards are back.
I grinded for that perfect save data and my removed cards are back.
To enter a comment Log In Please


if you don't, try watching some youtube guide about save data
do you know what faint memory points do ?